Availability Schedule

Arrival DatePrice Per WeekNotes
Friday 19th OctoberReserved

Half Term

Friday 26th OctoberReserved
Friday 2nd NovemberReserved
Friday 9th NovemberReserved
Friday 16th NovemberReserved
Friday 23rd NovemberReserved
Friday 30th NovemberReserved
Friday 7th December£950
Friday 14th December£950
Friday 21st December

Please phone for availability

Friday 28th December

Please phone for availability

Friday 4th January, 2019

Please phone for availability

Friday 11th January£950
Friday 18th January£950
Friday 25th January£950
Friday 1st February, 2019£950
Friday 8th February£950
Friday 15th February£1,250
Friday 22nd February£1,250
Friday 1st March, 2019£950
Friday 8th March£950
Friday 15th March£950
Friday 22nd March£950
Friday 29th March£950
Friday 5th April, 2019£1,250
Friday 12th April£1,250
Friday 19th April£1,500

Good Friday 19th
Easter Monday 22nd

Friday 26th April£1,250
Friday 3rd May, 2019£1,500

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 6th

Friday 10th May£1,250
Friday 17th May£1,250
Friday 24th May£2,000

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th (Whit)

Friday 31st May£1,250
Friday 7th June, 2019£1,500
Friday 14th June£1,500
Friday 21st June£1,500
Friday 28th June£1,500
Friday 5th July, 2019Booked
Friday 12th JulyBooked
Friday 19th July£2,950
Friday 26th July£2,950
Friday 2nd August, 2019Reserved

Town Regatta Sat 3 - 10th
Fireworks Thurs 8th

Friday 9th August£2,950

Yacht Club Regatta Sat 10-17th

Friday 16th August£2,950
Friday 23rd August£2,950

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 26th

Friday 30th August£2,950
Friday 6th September, 2019£1,500
Friday 13th September£1,500
Friday 20th September£1,500
Friday 27th September£1,500
Friday 4th October, 2019£1,250
Friday 11th October£1,250
Friday 18th October£1,250
Friday 25th October£1,250
Friday 1st November, 2019£950
Friday 8th November£950
Friday 15th November£950
Friday 22nd November£950
Friday 29th November£950
Friday 6th December, 2019£950
Friday 13th December£950
Friday 20th December

Christmas Day Wednesday 25th
Boxing Day Thursday 26th
Please phone for availability

Friday 27th December

Please phone for availability

Friday 3rd January, 2020Contact Us
Friday 10th JanuaryContact Us
Friday 17th JanuaryContact Us
Friday 24th JanuaryContact Us
Friday 31st JanuaryContact Us
Friday 7th February, 2020Contact Us
Friday 14th FebruaryContact Us
Friday 21st FebruaryContact Us
Friday 28th FebruaryContact Us
Friday 6th March, 2020Contact Us
Friday 13th MarchContact Us
Friday 20th MarchContact Us
Friday 27th MarchContact Us
Friday 3rd April, 2020Contact Us
Friday 10th AprilContact Us
Friday 17th AprilContact Us
Friday 24th AprilContact Us
Friday 1st May, 2020Contact Us
Friday 8th MayContact Us
Friday 15th MayContact Us
Friday 22nd MayContact Us
Friday 29th MayContact Us
Friday 5th June, 2020Contact Us
Friday 12th JuneContact Us
Friday 19th JuneContact Us
Friday 26th JuneContact Us
Friday 3rd July, 2020Contact Us
Friday 10th JulyContact Us
Friday 17th JulyContact Us
Friday 24th JulyContact Us
Friday 31st JulyContact Us
Friday 7th August, 2020Contact Us
Friday 14th AugustContact Us
Friday 21st AugustContact Us
Friday 28th AugustContact Us
Friday 4th September, 2020Contact Us
Friday 11th SeptemberContact Us
Friday 18th SeptemberContact Us
Friday 25th SeptemberContact Us
Friday 2nd October, 2020Contact Us
Friday 9th OctoberContact Us
Friday 16th OctoberContact Us
Friday 23rd OctoberContact Us
Friday 30th OctoberContact Us
Friday 6th November, 2020Contact Us
Friday 13th NovemberContact Us
Friday 20th NovemberContact Us
Friday 27th NovemberContact Us
Friday 4th December, 2020Contact Us
Friday 11th DecemberContact Us
Friday 18th DecemberContact Us
Friday 25th DecemberContact Us
Friday 1st January, 2021Contact Us

How to reserve our holiday apartment

The schedule, above, shows the availability and weekly pricing information for our Salcombe holiday apartment. The change-over day is Friday, check-in after 4 pm and check-out before 10 am.

To reserve your stay:

  1. Read our Booking Terms and Conditions.
  2. Scroll down the availability schedule to find the best date. If you wish to book for a second consecutive week, please check to see if that is also available
  3. When you are ready to book, please click on the button showing the price of the first week. Weeks that are “Part Booked” must be reserved via the telephone (01548 842715)
  4. Once the booking form is complete, we will contact you to confirm your details, ask about any additional requirements, and to arrange payment.

We want your stay to be as enjoyable and stress-free as possible, so if you have any questions or concerns, please do get in touch.